Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"droncit"
[audio]Cannon's Jug Stompers-Minglewood Blues - Cannon's Jug Stompers
Recorded on January 30, 1928 in Memphis, Tennessee. This recording features Gus Cannon on banjo and jug (Cannon created a contraption to hang the jug from his band so he could blow and pick banjo at the same time), Ashley Thompson on vocals and guitar and Noah Lewis on the harp. Minglewood was a lumber camp in Ashley, Tennessee, which was popular amongst musicians in the Mississippi Delta as a "hot spot." This tune became a popular staple of the Grateful Dead...
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; 78rpm; Hokum
Downloads: 15,107 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,705 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Sugar Shack, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veteran's Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,880 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lifestyle Community Pavilion on 2006-07-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Althea> The Other One> Cold Roses> Cryptical, Candyman> Candyman, Casey Jones Set 2: Birdsong> Watchtower, Nobody's Girl> China Doll> Nobody's Girl> Jam> Unbroken Chain> The Wheel> China Cat> I Know You Rider Donor Rap/Intros Encore: Piece of You
Downloads: 4,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Up On Cripple Creek > They Love Each Other > Cold Rain & Snow (jam) > Loose Lucy Buckets Of Rain All Along The Watchtower St. Stephen > What Sin > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Gimme Shelter Crowd / donor rap E: Wolfman's Brother Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,796 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 145,065 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio